E-book Edition available on Amazon!

Wow, I have worked so hard to get myself to this point, I can hardly believe it’s real now.

I was going to wait until I had the Createspace and other editions online to say anything, but my editor went ahead and bought one when I sent her the link to see if it worked, lol. So I figured…”Might as well put this out there now then!”

Here it is, at .99 cents for a limited time!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ZB7Q1F0?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

I can hardly believe this is actually real now. I’m not sure if I really feel like an author or what yet, lol.

I’ll be updating my blog as more options come out for sales channels.

Leave a Reply

