The story is done!

Now begins the task of revision. I have already gone through and done revisions for consistency while I was writing, but I am doing the major revisions, adding details, and going through a nitpicking list the length of my forearm.

My test readers as a group, were very happy with the ending, yay!

The lady who did the art for the in-book map finished it two days ago, and it looks awesome! (Credits and a link to her deviantart will be provided later).
I just received a draft version of my cover art from the well-known Ida Jansson of AmyGdala Design. It’s looking great so far!

All in all, everything is coming together! I’m hoping to be able to release the book in February. When I do, it will be on sale for .99 cents for the first week.

Right now it stands at 411 pages, and 190068 words. O.o

Leave a Reply

