Reblog: Chapter 17 done

I’m re-blogging this here, because I am making WordPress my primary blog site. Deviantart was my former primary.

8-2-14: Well, I now have chapter 17 done of my book, yay! It is now 300 pages long, and I have been taking time to revise earlier chapters for consistency in between scripting new chapters. If I can keep this pace up, I should be able to finish the book by the end of the year.

I have completed my consistency run through, and I am working on chapter 18. I have a total of 321 pages now for Spirit of Magik.

Leave a Reply

